I appreciate the reply. If I thought I could give it a fair review I'd give the Black album a listen based on your comments, but I fear long held biases would get in the way. You grew up in Compton huh?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .