It's really uplifting to hear of so many of you getting appointments and getting the "jab." I am more optimistic than I've been in a while that we are finally getting to the finish line of this pandemic.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .