Someone in my office tested positive. Office is re-closing - State Dep't of Health is at my office this AM testing everyone. Thankfully, I am 160 miles away and have not set foot there since March 12th
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .