John---try to hook up w/ a study group. You may be able to get info on local groups from SWE. Unlike you, I have no intention of passing it on the first go....which also may be Feb...dont know yet. good luck
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .