Licensee’s get first dibs. In some classics releases, unlimited quantities. I think it could be the reason the online catalogues get listed so late. They’re waiting to see how many bottles are actually left after the licensee’s take delivery.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .