I'd absolutely get the auction version too. It could be interesting to open the auction bottling with the regular bottling to see if there is a difference. Besides, is it possible to have too much Sonnenuhr?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .