I was quite happy with the winner selected givem the exhibits in the finale. Excellent choice, and I'd be happy to own several of the pieces in that exhibit (except for the values now placed on those pieces!).
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .