You'll just have to attend the sequel. Perhaps we could muster up a few old ports for dessert. Pending the outcome (and hopeful success), we would like to do this in conjunction with the classics releases. Any thoughts?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .