Eno, I don't really know what to say. I would have rather been house sitting for you tonight than drinking my own NZ SB . They used some messed up logic. That is why I'm the only one with a key to my wine locker.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .