flwino posted:thistlintom posted:
Surprised how Sergio acted, I thought he had matured more. He should be in a good place being married, with a kid, and a green jacket.
Seems like the rules haven't quite simplified the game enough. The question with Rickie is why didn't he replay the shot from where he hit the chip?
Still the original penalty [without the moved ball episode]. Also a longer shot to the pin.
Closer, but had to pitch over the trap with the pin right behind it. Not an easy shot.
I was glad to see Rickie come back and win after losing the lead. I hope that bodes well for future tournaments.