About as long as it took the restaurant to open it, decant it, and pour it. It is, however a very reputable restaurant. It seems to me that it was very well stored, so well that it was hardly showing any age.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .